“I am having one of your smokes”

Lorie was sitting on her parent’s bed having a cigarette; she had been told that she wasn’t to smoke, ever. But it was 1955 and Lorie at 19 thought that she was quite old enough to smoke and do as she liked. She was an adult after all, or at least she thought so. As for her parents thinking so, that was another story. Her mother secretly smoked and if her father ever found out the Beth, Lorie’s mother did smoke she wouldn’t be able to sit down for a week, if she was lucky.


Beth was out at her afternoon bridge club. She wouldn’t be home for a couple of hour. The door flew open and there stood Beth. “Lorie Gardner, just what do you think you’re doing?”

Lorie looks to her mother. “I think I’m having one of your smokes. What does it look like I’m doing?”

Beth walks over to her and snatches it from her mouth, going into the bathroom and flushing it down the toilet. Coming back out of the bathroom, Beth confronts her daughter. “Lorie just what do you think your father would do to you if he caught you smoking.”

Lorie stands up. “Mother he’s not going to catch me smoking.”

“And just what if I tell him what I just caught you doing.”

Lorie puts her hands on her hips. “Just what are you going to tell him? That you caught me smoking one of your cigs. I think it’d be you that catches hell from daddy, not me. Maybe I just might tell him about your sneaking a smoke when he’s at work.”

“You’ll what.”

“I think I just might tell him about your smoking.” Beth goes over to the closet and emerges with a ping pong paddle. The very same ping pong paddle that Beth had used on her backside when Henry her husband, had caught her smoking three years ago.

“Mother, are you getting that paddle ready for daddy to paddle you when he gets home.”

Beth sat down on the edge of the bed. “No darling, I’m going to use my parental authority on you and paddle that cheeky backside of yours.”

Beth reaches out and pulls Lorie over her knee. “M, mother, no wait. I’ll tell daddy.”

“If your father ever finds out about those cigarettes of that I smoke, I’ll get his razor strap and use it on you next time. You just see if I don’t.”

Beth raises her daughters dress and lowers her panties. “Mama no, wait. I’ll never tell him I won’t.”

Lorie tries to get up off her mother’s knee. Beth puts her hand over her waist and pushes her back down. Whap. As the ping pong paddle makes contact with Lorie’s butt, the pain shoots through her ass and up her spin. Her back arches and Lorie’s eyes bulge out from her head. “Yeeeeeeowch.”

Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch. Mummy, oh mummy. Noooooo” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch. I promise never to smoke again. I’ll behave. I truly will.”

Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.”

Three swats come in quick succession. Lorie is crying now. “Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo, Boo Hoo.”

Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.”

She is struggling as the ping pong paddle reddens her ass cherry red. The pain is more than she can stand. She lays there and screeches out as the paddle makes contact with her ass cheeks.

Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.” Whap. “Yeeeeeeowch.”

Beth finishes the spanking and releases Lorie. Lorie only lays there for a few minutes and blubbers. Her ass muscles throbbing in pain. Beth eventually helps her daughter to her feet. Lorie stands there and sniffles. Rubbing her ass.

Her panties and around her ankles, Beth helps Lorie out of them and hands them to her. Get to your room young lady. If I or your father hear anything more of this you’ll get his razor strap used on the backside of yours. “Yes mummy.”

Lorie then goes to her room. Rubbing her backside and sniffling as she does. Plotting just how she’s going to get revenge on her mother for spanking her.

One thought on ““I am having one of your smokes”

Leave a Reply

