Widget Gidget, your so fucking naughty.

Aunty Jean came into Davey’s bedroom on Sunday morning, when the others had gone to church. She slipped her hand under the covers and pulled them aside. “They have all gone, Davey” she whispered. “Come and cuddle Aunty. We are going to Susie’s house soon.”
Davey followed her to her room, where Aunty removed his pyjamas and her large white nightie. “Is Susie’s mum going to spank her?” asked Davey. “Can we watch again? Please Aunty, please.” Davey’s cock swelled as he looked at his Aunt’s big tits and bald pussy.
“Yes, Davey. Mrs Hughes says Susie needs a long spanking, and is going to get it naked after her bath. Susie’s mum wants you to watch. I think you like that as much as I do. Now get under the sheet with me. I have some bits that need licked.”
Davey slid under the sheet and clung to Aunty’s warm body. Aunty directed his little mouth slowly from nipple to nipple where Davey licked and sucked obediently. She pulled Davey to her and took his small cock in hand. She rubbed it gently, whispering, “I’ll give you the feeling while we are watching. Would you like that?”. “Oh, yes please Aunty.” She got out of bed and threw a summer frock over herself. “And there is one more bit for you to lick while Susie is getting it.” She helped Davey on with his dressing gown. They went downstairs, crossed the road and entered Susie’s house.
Mrs Hughes greeted them cheerfully. She was half dressed in a white corset and stockings. Susie was naked and Davey quickly was too. They were sent off to a deep, warm bath.
“When we are finished here, there is another treat next door. Miss Holmes has brought a boy home from the orphanage she runs, for a caning” said Mrs Hughes. “She wants us all there for it.”
“Oh, I’d love that. Is he well trained? I mean will he lick us all?”

He is, she says, well trained. I am so horny. I want Davey for 10 minutes afterwards. I’ll spank him and wank him stiff while he licks me.”
Jean said, “I need to come on Davey’s face while watching Susie’s spanking.” “Ok. Deal”, said Mrs Holmes. “But that will be the first of many cums. I love to see naked boys caned before they lick me.” “We have that in common. I am horny, too. Does he lick all the women?” laughed Jean. “As he is being caned. We take turns. You will see.”
Meanwhile, in the bath, the kids were having fun. Susie says, ”I’m getting spanked. Do you like being spanked? I get a tingly feeling.” “Me too and I like watching as well” said Davey. “Me too. Mummy is going to spank you. She promised. She loves it,” replied Susie, reaching for Davey’s weenie. She rubbed it hard. “Oh! Don’t. Aunty will do it when we watch you” whispered Davey. “She always gives me the feeling after I lick her salty bits.”
The adults came in, wrapped them in towels and led them to the living room.
To be contiued …………

Leave a Reply

