A vibrator and a dildo, (Matt and Abby) by Widget Gidget

Abby, my wife is one of the best women around. To me she is the greatest, and when she wants sex she’s an absolute slut, I will tell you why. She loves to wear sexy cloths, short skirts, her high heels, “oh my”. When we fuck, she says it makes her feel so horny. She had been bratting a little and I wanted her. She came home and we kissed.
“You know you are getting a thrashing tonight, don’t you? You only brat when you want some fun. Go shower and change into your slut outfit. I want fun with you. I have a new toy for us.”
I showed Abby the new leather bench, with cuffs, a vibrator and a dildo.
Abby ran to the bathroom. “Darling, I can’t wait. I’m off to change.”
I was strongly aroused about thrashing her, and she knew that.
I like when I thrash her ass with my leather belt. The sound when it lands on her ass; the way she her ass jumps and contracts when I rain lash after lash onto her naked buns.
Abby’s not interested in a bed of roses unless it’s made of leather – hence the bench.
She returned – garter-belt, black stockings, high heels half covered by an open silk robe.
I stood up in slacks and shirt to embrace her. Abby removed my clothes. “I like you naked when I get it.” She shucked off her robe and kissed and held me close.
I pulled the belt from my discarded slacks and whacked her naked ass playfully. Abby dropped to her knees and took my cock in her mouth. Highly aroused, I dragged her to the spanking bench and explained its functions. Abby was on it like a flash, grinding against the vibrator and bucking on the buzzing dildo. I switched them off.
“Now, you slut, you get thrashed.” I gave her 3 on each, hard, and then switched on the bench toys.
Abby bucked and wriggled. I switched off. “Six more – harder.”
I gave her them, and she cried as she came with the toys going and my throbbing cock deep in her pucker.
As we lay, cuddling afterwards, Abby whispered, “I’ll brat again soon.
Oh, Danny has been naughty, so he is going to Aunt Jenny tomorrow when we go to church. He seems to look forward to his visits there. I wonder why. Jenny seems to like them too.”
Abby reached for Matt’s stiffening cock.

Leave a Reply

