“Daddies Disciplines” Letter – D

Daddy’s belt!

I gulp hard, and grab my butt
Rosiness burns upon my cheeks
The belt slides gracefully out of the loops
I sense my knees go weak.

Clicking and clanking of his sliver metal buckle
will make my insides shiver.
My hands are shaking, as I stand head bowed,
I know the pain he will deliver.

The belt comes down upon my skin
Each one getting tougher.
I cringe with every punishment stroke,
my Daddy is getting rougher.

LadyIndica

20140604-061831-22711069.jpg

Join the Spanking Blog challenge…

Leave a Reply

