Shopaholic F/f by Manicrooster

F/f hand hairbrush

Shopaholic
by manicrooster

“Amy, your father and I are leaving for the Friday night auction. Come say goodbye.”

“Yes Di…an…, I mean, mother.” she yells from the kitchen.

She scurries towards us standing at the front door. She’s wearing name brand jeans and a designer top that I bought for her. Before she met me she hardly had any clothes at all. I see the look of fright on her face. She knows better than to call me Diane. Three and a half years I’ve been dealing with this little brat.

“I heard what you said. We have talked about that many times. I thought you would have learned by now.”

The look of terror and sadness on her face is priceless. I’ll let her feel that for awhile. I have somewhere to go, anyway.

“We’ll be back in a couple of hours. You know the rules. We expect you to behave.”

A look of relief comes across her face.

“Yes mom, I will. Thank you.”

She always tries to thank me when I don’t spank her. She should be thanking me for spanking her. After Amy gives us a hug and a kiss, we walk out the door.

“Hold on honey, I forgot something,” I tell my husband.

I walk back in the house and Amy peeks around the corner. The smile on her lips turns into a frown. I walk upstairs to her bedroom. There are three huge wardrobe closets that I bought for her. They are full of outfits that we have purchased together. Right now, I am only interested in two of the closets. I walk over to one of them and open the door. What kind of outfit do I want? Let’s see. Amy forgot to call me mommy. She’s my little girl. Alright, I see something that will do the job. I pull out a cute little dress. It’s pink with big white polka dots on it. It has a fabric belt around the waist that ties into a bow in the front. It’s sleeveless and has a V-neck neckline. I place it on the bed then walk over to her dresser. I open the sock and underwear draw. I grab a pair of short socks that have pink ruffles on the tops of them. They match the dress perfectly. I pick up two different packs of cartoonish underwear for girls ages 6 to 8. Pretty Princesses or Tinker Fairies? I see a light pink pair in the fairy package and take them out. I hold them up and there is a little fairy on the front and a bigger one on the back. Amy is going to look so cute in these. I place the panties at the bottom of the dress on the bed and put the socks under that. I take a look at the outfit and remember when we bought it.

O.k., I’ll admit it. I’m a shopaholic. I just love to buy things. Especially clothes. It happened about five years ago when I started my own business. I sell upscale handbags on the web. And I make a fortune doing it. I met my husband and Amy when she was twelve years old. She was so out of control back then. Her father was depressed from the divorce and didn’t care what she did. I had to start spanking her before we even got married. She was very defiant back in those days. She hated me, probably still does. I would spank her and spank her and she would still have an attitude. No matter how many times I would redden her butt, she would still get into trouble. I almost gave up on her. The only time we bonded is when I took her shopping. She loves to go shopping. Well, half the time anyway.

One day, when Amy was thirteen, I took her shopping at a big clothing store. She was looking at these shirts that I thought were way too inappropriate for girls her age. They had all these raunchy sayings on them. I looked across the aisle and saw some very pretty dresses. I suggested we should take a look at them. She said ‘No, those are for babies’ real snotty. I told her to mind her manners or she would be in for a firey bottom when we got home. She didn’t seem to care and went on talking.

“I’m not a little girl anymore. I’m a teenager now. I’ll wear what I want.”
“Nonsense girl, I’m the one who buys your clothes so I’m the one who decides what you wear.”

I grabbed her hand and started for the other side of the aisle. She tried to resist. I pulled her along with me until we got there. She was putting up such a fuss. She really hated those pretty dresses. That’s when I got an incredible idea.

“You really don’t like these clothes, do you?”
“No, everybody at school will laugh at me.”
“That’s going to be the least of your problems from now on. I think we are going to find a beautiful dress and some brand spankin’ new panties and see how you look in them. Ahh, what a cute little girl you are going to be.”
“No, please don’t make me do that. I’ll be good.”
“Too late for that now. And after you change into your new clothes I am going to spank you like I’ve never spanked you before.”

Amy started to stomp her feet like a child. I reached over her and slapped her on the butt.

“You want me to do this right here and now, in this store. I’ll have you change and come back out here. Then I’ll bend you over so everybody can see your little panty clad behind. Oh. and the noise. First the sounds made by my hands spanking your disobedient ass and then the cries that will follow. You’ll draw a wonderful crowd in no time. Is that what you want?”

“No, mama, no!! Please don’t do that.”

“Well then, I suggest you help me pick out one of these pretty, pretty dresses.”

After picking the dress, we headed over to the underwear section. Amy did not look happy. I held up various packages and put into a pile all the ones she shook her head no to. When there were five packs I handed them to her.

“Mom, these are the ones I didn’t want. I don’t want to wear little kids underwear”
“I know. That’s why I am buying them. You are going to be changing your clothes before I spank you from now on. If you don’t want to wear them, then don’t misbehave.”

Amy looked really sad. I could tell that this was going to work. Next we went over to the beauty department. I found a hair band with a small bow on it. It was pink and covered with small white dots. It will go good with the dress. Lastly, I went to the aisle with the hair products.

“Amy, help me pick out your new hairbrush.”
“But I already have some hairbrushes.”
“Those are all made of plastic. We need a strong wooden one.”

She looked at me puzzled. Out of the corner of my eye I saw a brush that was colored red. I went over and picked it up. It was painted to look like a ladybug from the back. I showed it to Amy.

“How ’bout this one.”

She liked it. We headed to the register to pay and go home. At home I told Amy to go change and meet me in the living room in fifteen minutes. She put her head down and walked up the stairs. I sat down on the couch. I started to think about all the new possibilities. I could take her shopping for embarrassing outfits every time I was going to spank her. Yes, what an excellent excuse to go shopping. Maybe different outfits for certain misbehaviors. I was getting excited just thinking about it.

Just then, Amy came walking down the stairs. She looked just like an eight year old girl. She was very unhappy. She looked like she wanted to cry. She dragged her feet and stood in front of me. I reached up with both my hands and pinched her cheeks.

“You are such a cutie. I just want to eat you up.” I joked.

I could tell that this was very humiliating for her. Good. If this is what works, so be it.

“Lift up your dress so I can see those pretty little panties.”
“Mom, this is so uncomfortable. Do I really have to do this?”
“Yes. And when you are dressed like this you will call me mommy. When you are dressed like a little girl you will act like a little girl. Now pull up your dress.”

She slowly pulled up her dress. She had chosen a white cotton pair with small multi-colored balloons spread out across the front and back.

“Turn around. I want to see that tush.”

The little underwear clung tightly to her behind. What a sight. I made her stand there like that for a couple of minutes.

“How old are you?”
“Fifteen”
“How old do you feel right now?”
“Ten”
“That’s right. I want you to remember this the next time you think about getting into trouble. Because next time we’ll be going to the mall. Maybe we’ll run in to some of your friends. What do you think about that?”

I didn’t wait for an answer. I pulled her over my lap and brought my hand down hard. I didn’t stop until I saw the redness from her bottom coming through the thin material of her panties. I pulled her underwear down to get a better look. Yup, nice and red.

“Mommy’s got a surprise for you. Can you guess what it is?”

I picked up the ladybug hairbrush and swung it down right in the middle of her left cheek. I did it again to the right cheek. I struck her six more times in different areas. As the last one landed, I noticed that her butt matched the pattern on the back of the hairbrush. Very red, with dark splotches evenly spaced out. I chuckled to myself, then continued. Since this was Amy’s first hairbrush spanking I didn’t go on too long. Three minutes, maybe more. I was concentrating so hard at the task at hand that I didn’t hear a word she said. All I heard now was a loud pitchy wail.

“How old do you feel NOW?”
“S S Six.”
“Good. I think we are are done here then. I want you to go stand in the corner until your father comes home. I want him to see what a pretty little girl you are.”

I followed her over to the corner. I told her to put her hands straight up and then reach back over her shoulders. I lifted the dress up and placed it in her hands.

“This is how you are going to do corner time when you are wearing a dress. You better not drop it or you’ll get double of what you just got.”

I reached down and straightened out her panties. I pulled the middle part down so it was just below her knees. I took a step back and admired my work.Yes, this was going to work out just fine.

“Honey, we’re going to be late for the auction.” I hear my husband call from downstairs.
“Coming, dear.”

I walk downstairs and find Amy in the kitchen.

“I left something on your bed. You better be wearing it and in the corner by the time I get home tonight.”

There’s that look again. Priceless

Leave a Reply

